Who fears to speak of ’98? meeting, Dublin, Nov 9

fvbl

I wish people would ensure posters are proof-read (*led* not lead – twice!), but this looks like a great meeting.  I hope it goes really well.

Posted on November 6, 2013, in 1798 - 1803, British state repression (general), Commemorations, General revolutionary history, Historiography and historical texts, Political education and theory, Public events - Ireland, The road to the Easter Rising, Wolfe Tone. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the reblog and spell check:)

    It will be over by 2pm in time for anyone who is attending the anti-internment march at 2:30pm in town.

  2. Good website! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

