Free Marian Price video

See also:

Free Marian Price Now: https://theirishrevolution.wordpress.com/2011/12/22/free-marian-price-now/

Marian Price interview from early 2000s: https://theirishrevolution.wordpress.com/2012/01/23/interview-with-marian-price-from-early-2000s/

 

Posted on January 31, 2012, in Censorship, Democratic rights - general, Irish politics today, Prisoners - current, Repression and resistance in the six counties today, Revolutionary figures, Women in republican history, Women prisoners. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thank you for your work for human rights. I am sharing your site widely, and linking it to my website for action to free marian. Please visit and take action. There are links to petitions, model letters to copy and send, statement collection options for amnesty international, and more. I am adding a phone campaign as soon as possible and a greater list of national and international politicians to contact. See video on this weeks assembly meeting posted there as well. Please advise if anything looks wrong. https://sites.google.com/site/freemarian2012/ Your site looks phenomenal; I look forward to coming back and reading more.

  2. Cheers Leanne,

    After a slow start the site has been gathering steam over the past couple of months. Current daily hits average about two or three times as much as they were even three-four months ago.

    I met with one of Marian’s sisters in Belfast in December and am keen to do some stuff in NZ around her case.

    I’ll take a look at your site.

    All the best,
    Phil

  3. Thank you, Phil. Please gmail me at flynn.loves.justice@gmail.com if u have a few people worth my contacting about marian this week. I can pen a fierce missive, and have been focusing on the stockholme effect, and marian’s inability to testify in that situation, as well as her need for immediate release. Thanks again for your hard work.

  4. Unfortunately the old Irish solidarity group in NZ dissolved back in the mid-late 1990s as there was no longer a struggle in Ireland in which to be in solidarity with. I am trying to organise something here around Marian’s case at present, even if it’s just one or two small meetings.
    Phil

  5. I’ve smoked cigarettes a few other manufacturer e-cigs and I must admit Green Light up is by far the best electronic cigarette in the marketplace!

  6. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you positive about the source?

