What’s coming up

By the end of this week, I’ll have a couple of articles up that Constance Markievicz wrote in the early 1920s on women in English jails and a big feature piece on the history of the Provos by Liam O Ruairc.  I’ll also get up the first two chapters of my old MA thesis – the first two chapters are mainly about theory and historiography (and the historiography chapter is a bit dated because a great deal more stuff has been published in the intervening years).   I’ll also try to get up some articles that Markievicz wrote about the women of the 1798 rebellion.  I should have links up too for a couple of very good articles I’ve read recently about the loyalist attacks on Short Strand and what they show about the “new” six-county state.

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Blog News. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on What’s coming up.

Comments are closed.

